Հավելված N 6.1 ՀՀ կառավարության 2023 թվականի դեկտեմբերի 28-ի N 2346 - Ա որոշման

COMPOSITION OF THE

Project Evaluation Committee of the Public-Private Partnership Project on the Biometric Passports and Identification Cards Issuance Infrastructure in the Republic of Armenia

Arpine Sargsyan	Deputy Minister of Interior of the Republic of
	Armenia (Chairman of the Committee)
Armenuhi Harutyunyan	Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic of
	Armenia
Armen Ghazaryan	Head of Migration and Citizenship Service of the
	Ministry of Interior of the Republic of Armenia
	(Secretary of the Committee)
Arshak Qerobyan	Head of the Digitalization Department of the Ministry
	of High-tech Industry of the Republic of Armenia
Arthur Petrosyan	Head of Visas Division of the Consular Department
	of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of
	Armenia
Andranik Nanagulyan	National Security Service employee
Vaghinak Badeyan	National Security Service employee
Nerses Yeritsyan	Director of "Information Systems Agency of
	Armenia" Fund (by consent)
Leonid Avetisyan	Director of "EKENG" Closed Joint-Stock Company
	(by consent)
Siran Yeganyan	Head of Procurement Coordination Service of the
	Central Bank of the Republic of Armenia (by consent)

ՀԱՅԱՍՏԱՆԻ ՀԱՆՐԱՊԵՏՈՒԹՅԱՆ ՎԱՐՉԱՊԵՏԻ ԱՇԽԱՏԱԿԱԶՄԻ ՂԵԿԱՎԱՐ

Ա. ՀԱՐՈՒԹՅՈՒՆՅԱՆ